Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Release of NFX 2014

Webinar Invitation
Release of NFX 2014,
feature highlights and new enhancements!

midas NFX 2014 is now released!

midas NFX 2014 is faster than ever with the new GPU solver integrated. Modelling process is further improved with new auto-connection and simplification features. More CAD formats can be imported and awesome explicit analysis features such as mesh deletion have been added. Output features such as 3D PDF report will certainly highlight your analysis result.

Don't miss the release webinar where you can learn everything about the new enhancements !

Webinar subject:
1. Live demonstration of NFX 2014 new enhancements and benefits
2. New pre/post features
3. new solver features
4. new CFD features

Choose your session to join!

March 13th, 2014 (Thurs.)
09:00 ~ 10:00 am GMT

(London 9:00am; Paris/Rome 10:00 am; Pretoria/Bucharest 11:00 am ; Mumbai 2:30pm; Bankok/Jakarta 4:00pm, Kuala lumpur 5:00pm)

March 18th, 2014 (Tues.)
10:00 ~ 11:00 am GMT

(London 10:00am; Paris/Rome 11:00 am; Pretoria/Bucharest 12:00 am ; Mumbai 3:30pm; Bankok/Jakarta 5:00pm, Kuala lumpur 6:00pm)

No comments: